612-716-2060 9am - 6pm CST Mon-Fri

Reviews / Testimonials from 3plains Clients

Here's what a few of our customers have had to say about us.
Have a testimonial of your own to share?

Send a Testimonial
Layout Addictions LLC

Layout Addictions LLC

March 2017 - Very excited for the new logo for past, present, and future customers. 3plains did an excellent job communicating throughout the design process and in the end we were able to come up with exactly what I was looking for. All this was done in an extremely timely manner. The designs and customer service speak for themselves, look no further than 3plains custom logo design.

Mark Goldsworthy
Layout Addictions LLC
Services: Custom Logo Design

Royal Flush Hunting Lodge

Royal Flush Hunting Lodge

February 2017 - Being a start-up company, I had no clue how to begin with advertising, marketing, website design, logo design, etc. I can still remember my first conversation and what they had to say just made sense. The ambition and dedication that they have for their clients makes this relationship a no-brainer. To them, clients are more than just clients. I would have never dreamed that things would work out the way they did and I couldn't have done it without the amazing work that 3Plains has done. The website design is eye-catching and professional looking, logo design is exactly what I wanted, the marketing works out perfectly, and they have greatly exceeded my expectations with my online presence. If you want a company that will do work better than you anticipate, you need to speak with these guys. They have a passion for the outdoors and understand what it takes to be successful in this business. Feel free to contact me if you need a reference, but trust me, no references are needed. Check out the work they have done and you will just know what you need to do. Thanks again guys for everything and I look forward to many years ahead!

Charlie Tveit
Royal Flush Hunting Lodge
Services: Custom Logo Design, Web Design

Hunters For Good

Hunters For Good

January 2017 - Great customer service. Not only did they comprehend exactly what I wanted they completed the logo design in an amazingly short period of time. I couldn't be happier with our new logo!

John Wilton - Executive Director
Hunters For Good
Services: Custom Logo Design

Wing Shot Outdoors

Wing Shot Outdoors

December 2016 - While searching for a logo designer for our new brand, we stumbled across 3plains. It seemed like a perfect way to get exactly what we wanted, since they specialize in the outdoors industry. The process was relatively simple and after a short period of time they sent us some concepts. Derek is very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the process. We are very pleased with our new logo and are glad that we chose 3plains.

Josh
Wing Shot Outdoors
Services: Custom Logo Design

Routier Outfitting

Routier Outfitting

December 2016 - I highly recommend 3plains if you are considering either building a website or updating your website. These guys know what they're doing and are very prompt and professional. Within just a couple days of launching the new website our traffic has not only increased but the potential clients contacting us are the ones we wanted to target. They know how to use keywords and SEO to get the right people you want to fill your openings. I'm not a computer whiz by any means but they were able to walk me through everything with no problem whatsoever. I'm not only happy with the new website but have gotten so many compliments on how it looks. Do not hesitate at all to improve your website with 3plains.

Randy Routier
Routier Outfitting
Services: Custom Logo Design, Web Design, SEO

Brookstone Kennels

Brookstone Kennels

November 2016 - I researched many companies in my search for a firm that could help me with a custom logo and website. 3plains stood out to me because they are focused and understand the outdoor sporting world, which helps tremendously in conveying ideas over phone calls or email. Derek and the designers were quickly able to interpret my ideas and turn around concepts to work from. Once a final concept was determined they were extremely fast at turning around the final version. I'm very happy with my final logo and can't thank 3plains enough for the professional and generous assistance they provided in the entire process.

Joshua DeWitt
Brookstone Kennels
Services: Custom Logo Design, Website Design

Rauhhaarteckel vun der décker Lann

Rauhhaarteckel vun der décker Lann

Stegen, Luxemburg

November 7, 2016 - I contacted 3plains in order to get a logo for our wirehaired dachshund kennel. Derek answered all of my questions very fast and professional. After I filled out the form, everything went very fast. I received great concepts and the minor changes were done in no time! They integrated everything that I was looking for: the dachshund, a red deer and, most important, blood tracking! A fantastic job! We all love our kennel's logo! I couldn't wish for a better and faster logo experience! Thanks a lot 3plains!

Marianne Jacobs
Rauhhaarteckel vun der décker Lann
Services: Custom Logo Design

Fish On Fire Charters

Fish On Fire Charters

August 28, 2016 - I contacted 3plains and Derek this winter when I was just starting my business plan. Since I am low tech I had many questions and they answered them patiently, professionally and happily. I recently contacted them to start my logo. Once I filled out the questionnaire which made the process of conveying my design very simple, I had a first draft in two days and I even received it on a Sunday which is impressive these days. After 4 or 5 emails tweaking a few things I had a perfect final draft 5 days later. 3plains did a great job helping me convey what I wanted with my logo. I look forward to working with them through the website development process. Thank you Derek.

Capt. Marc Laurin
Fish On Fire Charters
Services: Custom Logo Design

Dirty Doe

Dirty Doe

August 23, 2016 - We had the best experience with 3plains. We are beyond happy with our logo. We highly recommend 3plains hands down!! Thanks for the best experience:)

Sandie
Dirty Doe
Services: Custom Logo Design

BoonerBait™

BoonerBait™

June 28, 2016 - I would just like to say 3plains did a wonderful job on my BoonerBait™ logo. From start to finish they were very professional yet friendly and when I asked for an opinion they steered me in the right direction. Their design work is spectacular as well as their customer service. Thanks 3plains! Y'all rock!

Adam Doby
BoonerBait™
Services: Logo Design, Web Design

G&J Outdoors

G&J Outdoors

June 5th, 2016 - I just wanted to let you guys know how happy I am with my new logo and website. I have been in business over 20 years and had a lot of bad experiences with website companies. You guys got this done on time and it looks great. I just got online and did some searches that clients might do to find me and I am already coming up much better on the search engines and in one case, on the first page and it's only been a week. Thanks again for everything I will definitely recommend you guys to others, you're the best!!!

Cary Jellison
G&J Outdoors
Services: Logo Design, Web Design, SEO/SEM

Lucky Dawg Tackle

Lucky Dawg Tackle

March 9th, 2016 - I could not be happier with my logo design experience with the guys at 3plains. The process was quick, easy, and stress free. I gave them a simple rough sketch of what I had in mind. Within a day or two they sent me the first draft. I had them make just one minor change to the first draft. The second draft that 3plains sent to me they knocked it out of the park. No changes were needed. 3plains gave me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend no one else! Thanks again guys!

Jon Cox
Lucky Dawg Tackle
Services: Logo Design

Fowl Life Gundogs

Fowl Life Gundogs

February 4th, 2016 - This was the easiest logo design experience I could have dreamed of. The guys at 3plains were able to easily convey the message I wanted my logo to bring. We went through 1 rough draft, 2 small edits, and these guys brought exactly what I asked for. Clean, professional and to the point. Thank you guys.

Channing Walker
Fowl Life Gundogs
Services: Logo Design

Allegiance Outdoors

Allegiance Outdoors

January 7th, 2016 - My logo came out fantastic. My requests were heard and answered with valuable feedback and suggestions. The work was fast and far exceeded my expectations. Big thanks to everyone at 3plains. Look forward to working with you more in the future.

Lyle Wyatt
Allegiance Outdoors
Services: Logo Design

Wildside Outdoors

Wildside Outdoors

December 17th, 2015 - Beautiful work from our friends at 3plains! We couldn't have asked for better quality and faster times. Can't wait to work with you more in the future!

Phillip
Wildside Outdoors
Services: Logo Design

Blue Wing

Blue Wing

December 2nd, 2015 - From the first conversation with 3plains, there was no need to look any further. Their questionnaire was exactly the type of process a good designer should use. It allows the designer to understand the client and their expectations. The first copies presented by 3plains matched the needs outlined but exceeded expectations. We're excited to unveil our new logo to our Hunting Members. Thank You 3plains!! We will be working with Derek and the 3plains team for many years to come!

Robert Pierce
Blue Wing
Services: Logo Design

Fatal Spectrum Outdoors

Fatal Spectrum Outdoors

November 2nd, 2015 - Thank you for your outstanding professionalism. You were awesome to work with and we are very satisfied with the logo we received. We definitely got exactly what we wanted and I would not hesitate to send anyone your direction.

Cody Knuth
Fatal Spectrum Outdoors
Services: Logo Design

Mobjack Farms

Mobjack Farms

October 16th, 2015 - I have been trying to come up with a simple logo that represented duck hunting on the farm but could never quite get there. After reading reviews online and viewing examples of other clients designs on the 3plains website, I knew I had to give them a call. In just a few exchanges, 3plains took my ideas and input and generated the perfect logo. They came through on everything they promised and in quick time! Highly recommend them for any logo design anyone might need! Keep up the great work guys!

Hunter Wilson
Mobjack Farms
Services: Logo Design

Kukamata

Kukamata

I used 3plains for the Logo Service, Customer service - Outstanding, Promptness to responding to e-mails - Excellent, Dedication & Attention to detail - Outstanding, Timescales - Fantastic, Quality - Exceeds expectations. The designers are excellent, why waste your time paying a minimal amount of money and design a logo that needs over 100 adjustments? The 3plains designers are excellent, they have been on point in getting the right custom logo within a very quick time frame (a matter of days) and not weeks as you would with most logo designers out there at the moment. They understand your requirements from the start and just know exactly what is on your mind. Would recommend 3plains to anyone out there. Very happy with my logo design, thank you.

Kiran
Kukamata
Services: Logo Design

Stotts Fishing Adventures

Stotts Fishing Adventures

May 9, 2015 - I'd like to take the time to let everyone know what a great business decision we made getting hooked up with Derek and Ryan at 3plains. As a family run fishing business, we've never cut in any corners when it comes to giving our clients the best. We spent a lot of time searching out web design companies that would fit our fishing brand. In baseball terms, we hit a home run in finding 3 plains. From the first phone conversation to the finishing touches of our new website, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with these guys. They took our vision and brought it to life! Through the building process, we were able to capture an outdoorsman perspective through each page of our content. Their relentless, tireless approach made this entire process a joy and for anyone in business looking to build a new website, you've found your match. I look forward to building our business with our new site and keeping things fresh. 3plains, will be part of that. The Stottlemyre family and fishing crew are proud to call Derek and Ryan our friends!

Mel Stottlemyre Jr
Stotts Fishing Adventures Owner
Lewiston, Idaho Fishing Service
Services: Web Design, SEO/SEM

Far South Outfitters

Far South Outfitters

May 4, 2015 - I sent 3plains a few pictures and a very rough idea of what I envisioned for a logo. It was only a matter of days before I got back a first draft that encompassed everything I wanted in my logo and more. I asked for some minor changes, which were handled almost immediately and it was done. Second draft was perfect!

John Leger
Far South Outfitters
Port Neches, Texas
Services: Logo Design, Web Design

Upland Bird Guide Service

Upland Bird Guide Service

April 29, 2015 - 3plains created our logo and are working on our new website. They are very professional and provide quick response to phone calls and emails throughout the process- sadly lacking by many other companies these days. They are also fellow hunters and outdoorsmen and this I think helps to expedite matters more quickly because they understand questions posed to them. So far a great experience dealing with 3plains!

Jaimie Johns
Upland Bird Guide Service
Jeanerette, Louisiana
Services: Logo Design, Web Design

H&A Outfitters Inc

H&A Outfitters Inc

April 25, 2015 - Ryan, I just want to start off by saying thank you and your staff for making our business grow.  We have used several other website companies throughout the years.  None of them came close to having the expertise and professionalism you and your staff have!  We went from virtually not even being found on search engines to being on the top two pages for most key words.  This is a must in the outfitting business these days and you guys did what you said you were capable of doing!  If anybody out there in the outfitting business is looking to increase your sales, H&A Outfitters, Inc. highly recommends 3plains to get the job done!

Andy and Vicki Salgado
H&A Outfitters Inc.
New Mexico Guide Service
Services - Marketing, Web Design

Salt Creek Outfitters

Salt Creek Outfitters

Great people to work with... very courteous and interested in making sure you find the right logo. Turn over time for the sketch ideas was fantastic and the final logo far exceeded our expectations. They will be first on my list for any future business advertising ideas.

Avery Smith
Salt Creek Outfitters
Services - Logo Design

Jake's Calls

Jake's Calls

Hi Ryan and Derek, I wanted to drop you both a note to tell you how much I have enjoyed our working relationship. You guys are great to work with. You are super responsive to any of my questions or problems. I have been with you from almost the start of 3plains, and have also enjoyed watching you grow into the company you are now. My call business continues to grow, in no small part due to the great website you guys have put together for me. Keep up the great work, and more importantly, keep having fun! Thanks, Jake

John "Jake" Jacobson
Owner - Jake's Calls
Services - Marketing, Web Design

ILO Acres

ILO Acres

What a great experience it was working with 3plains. The turnaround time was way faster than I anticipated. I submitted an email on Saturday evening requesting some info on 3plains. By Thursday morning I had logos in hand!! Great job guys.

Sam Aiello
ILO Acres Hunting Ranch
Services: Logo Design

Webfoot & Wildfish Outfitters

Webfoot & Wildfish Outfitters

After working with other logo/web design companies and not satisfied with the product provided, I found 3plains. The staff at 3plains was not only able to provide the quality and service I was looking for, they also proved to be extremely helpful in the setup. The end result and continued focus to meet my needs has been amazing. I would recommend 3plains to any other outdoor logo/web design company out there.

Scott McLean
Owner - Webfoot & Wildfish Outfitters
Services: Logo Design, Web Design

Timber King Outfitting

Timber King Outfitting

From the minute I emailed the boys at 3plains I was taken care of, due to my schedule I was unable to email during the day but was very surprised when after I sent a late night email and about to head to bed was almost immediately responded to by Derek @ 3plains it's hard to find people that will work as hard as I do to make my company a success but I got that feeling from Derek that he would. After a single try at designing my company logo I realized 3plains just gets it they ask all the right questions in the beginning to make a difficult task look easy, I look forward to my future business with them. If your looking for someone who cares about your success as much as you do.... your search should end here.

Robert Brown
Owner - Timber King Outfitting
Services: Logo Design
Read About The Project

Country Armor

Country Armor

Good people and great service, went out on a mission to try and start a company and we all know a logo is the first real step. Went to tons of places but just didn't know how to put the outdoor twist on it the right way. Finally found 3plains and they understood me and made a sweet logo. There also helping with shirt designs too, would recommend to everyone looking for a truly custom logo.

Warren Meyers
Owner - Country Armor
Services: Logo Design, Merchandise, Web Design
Read about the project

Drake Lane Hunting Club

Drake Lane Hunting Club

"Looks great Derek. I also wanted to thank you for your kindness and your excellent service. As a business owner in a service company I totally understand how important service along with being the low cost provider is. Once again thanks!!!"

Jeff Henry
Drake Lane Hunting Club
Services: Logo Design
Read about this project

Rainy Lake Outfitters Inc.

Rainy Lake Outfitters Inc.

3plains web design is the company that can design and manage a website to grow your business!  They are quick to respond and can figure out any problem. Always willing to explain things in full detail, theses guys love what they do. There are a lot of web designers available, but 3plains web design is built around the outdoor industry and their love for the outdoors. Thanks for all the great help and professional approach guys!!

Chad Hughes
Owner/Guide - Rainy Lake Outfitters Inc.
Fort Frances, Ontario
Services: Logo Design, Web Design

Alex Metzing Memorial Youth Hunt

Alex Metzing Memorial Youth Hunt

We have been very pleased with the design of our new logo from 3plains. People ask me if I designed it myself, it looks so good I'm almost tempted to lie. I have to give credit where it due. Great job & thank you for a perfect design to match our needs.

Bill Metzing
Alex Metzing Memorial Youth Hunt
Services: Logo Design

Eastern Shore Guide Service

Eastern Shore Guide Service

Well my experience started with a logo design that turned out to be so much better than I could have imagined. After Ryan and Derek finished my logo it was only natural that I have them create what I've been told by everyone that views it, is one of the best looking websites they have seen. My experience with 3plains has been one of the best business dealings I've had. If you want the best for your business you owe it to yourself and your customers to have 3plains create a masterpiece for you.

Matt Disotell
Owner/Guide - Eastern Shore Guide Service
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Flying Feathers Guide Service

Flying Feathers Guide Service

Derek and Ryan have been a pleasure to work with. They have a great knowledge of the hunting and outfitting industry. They know both what our clients are lookin' for and what we expect as guides and outfitters. Their degree of professionalism is second to none. They do exactly what they say they will do. I am so glad I found these guys. While there are many choices out there for the web, many of them just want your money and there gone. Not the guys at 3plains. They have answered every question, returned every call and answered every email during the building of my website. Not just all that, they are good, honest people who you can trust for any project you may have. I highly recommend 3plains. Thanks again guys and thanks for all your hard work.

Mike Bogy
Flying Feathers Guide Service
Owner/Professional Waterfowl Guide
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Buffalo Butte Ranch

Buffalo Butte Ranch

I still remember the day I met Mr. Trask. A very humble, but very outspoken gentleman that knew how to build a quality website judging by his trade show booth.  I was just starting to expand my pheasant hunting outfit, he was moving to go out on his own. I had no idea what to do or where to begin. After sitting down with Ryan and listening to his thoughts, ideas, and strategies, we figured out a game plan.  Fast forward 10 years, 3 websites and thousands of clients later, I have been excited about the business I received from working with 3plains. One of the big factors in booking my clients is the top notch professional site we have. In the down economy, 2013 is booked to be the best year we have ever had.

Marshall & Colleen Springer
Owners - Buffalo Butte Ranch
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Rader Lodge

Rader Lodge

I would be the first to admit that website, computers, and technology are not in my skill set.  Put me in a field chasing down some rooster, set me up for some walleye fishing on the lake, or even put me on the golf course, I know what I am doing.  But the minute I sat down to understand this website and online marketing and how to utilize it for my business, I was lost.  I was sinking and needed some help to resurrect my outfitter business. I sought out the best in business. 3plains has helped me in all my marketing aspects from website design, to email marketing and SEO. I have been able to grow my business from a small pheasant hunting guiding service into now offering full pheasant, deer, turkey, quail and waterfowl hunting.  Heck we even have expanded my fishing business as well.  We even now have the right amount of lodging and private suites to accommodate all my clients during the year! By having 3plains work on all my marketing and website needs, I even send them a blog to be posted at midnight, and by morning my site has been updated! Now I have more time to focus on the important things in life, my clients, hunting and of course golf!  Thanks gentlemen, I refer you to everyone!

Jeff Rader
Owner - Rader Lodge
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Big Game Gut Glove

Big Game Gut Glove

Once we met Ryan and Derek, we knew we made the right choice. They took the time to understand our product, our goals, and what we wanted our website to be. As the site progressed, we stayed in contact and tweaked it to be exactly what we needed! We have also found that internet searches pull up our name in the top 10 time after time, thanks to their expertise and knowledge of how to be highly visible on web searches. Thanks guys - you've helped us to launch our company and look great online!

Fred & Stuart
Owners - Big Game Gut Glove
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Wild Concept Outdoors

Wild Concept Outdoors

I had 3plains do a logo for my company in 2009 I was serving in the Army and deployed in Afghanistan during the time I was working with them. Just recently, I was contacted by an individual stating he would take legal action if I did not stop using my logo and stated that it was his. I won't go into much detail, however Ryan personally took care of the issue. He turned what I thought was going to be a long headache into a short and sweet ordeal. The customer service that 3plains provides is worthy of an award. In today's world to find a company that will go above and beyond the call of duty to help a customer is something of a myth unless you have these guys on your side.

Justin Stevens
Owner - Wild Concept Outdoors
Services - Logo Design

KB Style Adventures

KB Style Adventures

Looking for internet advertising had not been a fun experience. But, from the first time I called Ryan at 3plains I could tell a difference. Their work has been prompt and professional and I could not be happier with my decision to use 3plains for my business! I have also experienced first hand the quality logo work from "the guys" at 3plains. Thanks!

Kevin Brown
Owner - KB Style Adventures
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Thunderhook Fly-Ins

Thunderhook Fly-Ins

Web design, SEO, marketing strategy, business cards, brochures, booklets, pamphlets, postcards, notepads, sketchpads, email marketing, consultation, videography, photography, aerial photography, content discovery - You name it, 3plains can build it.

Drake Dill
Owner - Thunderhook Fly In's
Services - Marketing, Web Design

Northeast Archers

Northeast Archers

"Admittedly we’re not the most artistic three people in the world. So creating a logo has been an ongoing, dragged out, frustrating and until recently, mostly fruitless discussion since the start of Northeast Archers just 10 months ago. That's right, it took us 10 months to come up with a concept that we were all happy with. Then, as we tried to go solo and create the logo on our own we ran into a new set of problems. Mainly, none of us knew how to create one! But 3plains saved the day. He took our drawings, one from a bar napkin, and created a logo that we are really excited about. Ask Ryan and he'll probably say we were a pleasure to work with and that he enjoyed every minute of it, but I doubt that was really case. He did an amazing job going back and forth with us until we got it right. We would 3plains for all of your design needs."

Chris Ward
Northeast Archers
Services - Logo Design

Big River Gear

Big River Gear

"You don't know how much I appreciate the work you guys did for me! I will refer you to everyone I speak to. If y'all are ever in Tennessee or Arkansas, give me a shout. I have a few NICE duck hunting spots and I would love for y'all to go with me sometime. I am very pleased with 3plains and the work they put into my logo. They created a logo that represents my company and me by using all my ideas in the finished product. The guys at 3plains were very helpful and the customer service was amazing. I am happy to be a client of 3plains and they are welcome to share the duck blind with me anytime! Thanks again guys for a job well done."

Sonny Connell
Owner - Big River Gear
Services - Logo Design

Highland Outfitters

Highland Outfitters

"I have been looking for the "right" logo now for sometime. I never got the feeling that the other designers understood what I wanted or needed. Once I spoke to Ryan it was like "bam" he got it and he was able to give me some great ideas to add to it. His knowledge of Logo Design and the Hunting Industry were a great asset to me and helped me get a design that was better then anything I ever imagined. They made it easy. The turn around time was amazing and their follow through was flawless. Keep up the great service and professionalism and I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future."

Kevin Hunt
Owner - Highland Outfitters
Services - Logo Design, Business Cards, Apparel

UGUIDE SD Pheasant Hunting

UGUIDE SD Pheasant Hunting

"My website comes up on the 1st page in Google and usually between #1 to #3 for for the search phrase "South Dakota pheasant hunting". On top of that, in the last month alone, I got 4,155 visits from 1,722 UNIQUE keyword searches for an average of over 4 minutes each (industry average is 90 seconds) on the site with 70% of those uniquely new visitors."

Chris Hitzeman
Owner - UGUIDE SD Pheasant Hunting
Services - Marketing, Web Design, SEO/SEM

River Valley Outfitters

River Valley Outfitters

To any prospective customer - 3plains is simply the best bang for your buck when it comes to website design. I could not have made any better choice than to choose 3plains. From the very start first conversation I had with Ryan, he made me feel comfortable and listened to my thoughts of what I wanted in a website. It really felt like a team effort building the site and it is obvious he wants your site to be better than the rest. What they say they are going to do is what they do. There is no doubt in my mind; 3plains is a class act and the clear choice. I would highly recommend Ryan and 3plains for your website.

Greg Galli
Owner/Guide - River Valley Outfitters
Services - Web Design, SEO, Business Cards, Vehicle Graphics

Dragon Creek Ranch

Dragon Creek Ranch

"To everyone that we have worked with at 3plains, I just wanted to send everyone a quick note to say a very heart-felt THANK YOU! As some of you know we had a horrific experience with our first web design company. We spent many months, countless hours messaging back and forth, thousands of dollars and in the end we had a horrible looking web site that had nothing to do with our business! After cutting our losses we decided to move on to a web design company that understood what a hunting web site actually was & this is when we found 3plains. After a very short time you guys gave us the most beautiful and professional hunting website and our logo is incredible! It looks better than we ever thought it would! We have gotten nothing but RAVE reviews from potential clients after viewing our site and logo! The one thing that every one of them say above all else is how professional it is and how easy it is to find what they are looking for! One of our advertisers wasn't sure if he was going to advertise for our hunting preserve because it was our first year in the business. After viewing our site he said, and I quote, "I wanted to make sure that I wasn't dealing with some fly-by-night company, but after viewing your site I can see that you don't mess around! Your site is beautifully and professionally done and I would love to do business with you anytime!" Now, that is what we want people to think of when they look at our site and thanks to all of you guys there at 3plains, that is exactly what we have!! If anyone needs a top of the line website in the hunting industry....3plains is EXACTLY what they promise to be and they are professional and courteous when they do it! Thank you again and keep up the good work guys!"

Butch & Deb Dick
Owners - Dragon Creek Ranch
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Bar-Nunn Hunting

Bar-Nunn Hunting

"Ryan at 3plains is a real straight shooter. We are in the hunting business and don't have the time or understanding to take care of all the SEO work. Results speak louder than words and that is why I chose 3plains. I called Ryan out of the blue and asked him if they would do my SEO and lucky for me they took the job. Call me anytime for a reference - 307-721-7666."

J.T. Nunn
Owner - Bar Nunn Hunting
Services - Web Design

First Class Outdoors

First Class Outdoors

"You guys went above and beyond our expectations on our website. Andy and I can't thank you enough. We could not have made any better choice than to choose you guys."

Mike Wiley
Owner - First Class Outfitters
Services - Logo Design, Marketing, Web Design

Diamond A Ranch

Diamond A Ranch

"You came highly recommended, and once we finally met and showed you two around the Ranch we knew you guys were different... We've seen a 30% increase in bookings over last season thanks to the beautiful website and SEO work."

Jim & Andrea Olsen
Owners - Diamond A Ranch
Services - Marketing, Web Design

Northern Plains Outfitters

Northern Plains Outfitters

"With the previous web company, we were non-existent on the internet, and now, after switching to 3plains, we are on the first page of all 3 major search engines... we now receive more inquiries in a day than we used to get in 6 months with the other company."

Shannon Yeske
Owner - Northern Plains Outfitters
Services - Marketing, Web Design

Antler Ridge Lodge

Antler Ridge Lodge

Like most starting business owners, I tried to do things myself. I started to build a website to help get my business out there, but found out that it is a difficult task.  Knowing that the internet and your ability to be found on Google is becoming more important, I decided that it was time to call in the professionals. I searched out a few different companies that were specialized in the outdoor industry. After speaking to Ryan at 3plains, I knew I had found the match I was looking for. Their knowledge of not only the website industry, but as well having a passion for the outdoors, they knew how to set me up with a website that best suited my needs, as well my budget. The whole process was easy and seamless, with the end result being a spectacular website! Not only does this new website and logo help produce leads, it closes them. Trust these guys, they are legit. Always there in a pinch, and quick responses if I need help. I look forward to many more years with 3plains.

Steve & Donna Kubik
Owners - Antler Ridge Lodge
Services - Web Design, Photography

Full Draw Leasing

Full Draw Leasing

"If anyone out there is looking for someone to design a logo or website, quit looking... you have found the right guys at 3plains."

Justin Holdren
Owner - Full Draw Leasing
Services - Logo Design, Web Design

Send us a Testimonial

To our past clients: We appreciate your comments and if you would, fill out the form with comments and a photo about your experience at 3plains. Fields marked with * are required. Please enter the Name field how you want your name to read on our website (Examples: John Doe, J. Doe, John D., John Doe Corporation).

Leave a Testimonial

3plains 3plains 3plains 3plains 3plains 3plains 3plains

© 2006 - 2017 3plains